Tee times for the Augusta National Women’s Amateur

Tee times (ET) for the first round and second rounds of the Augusta National Women’s Amateur, starting Wednesday at Champions Retreat Golf Club. Saturday’s very last spherical, so one can characterize the low 30 qualifiers (stroke play), will take region at Augusta National Golf Club. (Wednesday, first tee/Thursday, 10th tee)

9a.M./eleven:12 a.M.: Jennifer Kupcho, Olivia Mehaffey (Northern Ireland), Atthaya Thitikul (Thailand)
9:12 a.M./eleven a.M.: Beatrice Wallin (Sweden), Valentina Giraldo (Colombia), Stephanie Lau
9:24 a.M./10: forty-eight a.M.: Marta Perez (Spain), Zoe Campos, Allison Corpuz
9:36 a.M./10:36 a.M.: Alexa Pano, Maria Fassi (Mexico), Wenyung Keh (New Zealand)
9: forty-eight a.M./10:24 a.M.: Yuka Saso (Philippines), Kaitlyn Papp, Gina Kim
10 a.M./10:12 a.M.: Haley Moore, Agathe Laisne (France), Natalie Srinivasan
10:12 a.M./10 a.M.: Annabell Fuller (England), Lauren Hartlage, Alessandra Fanali (Italy)
10:24 a.M./nine: forty-eight a.M.: Hee Ying Loy (Malaysia), Jessica Yuen, Alice Hewson (England)
10:36 a.M./nine:36 a.M.: Emma Spitz (Australia), Jaravee Boonchant (Thailand), Hanna Alberto
10:48 a.M./9:24 a.M.: Amanda Doherty, Kaylee Benton, Maja Stark (Sweden)
11 a.M./9:12 a.M.: Haylee Harford, Caterina Don (Italy), Allyson Geer-Park
11:12 a.M./9 a.M.: Clarisse Louis (Belgium), Tilda Larsson (Sweden), Mariah Smith
(Wednesday, 10th tee/Thursday, first tee)

National Women's Amateur
9 a.M./eleven:12 a.M.: Yuka Yasuda (Japan), Linn Grant (Sweden), Alice Chen
9:12 a.M./11 a.M.: Michaela Finn (Sweden), Tristyn Nowlin, Lei Ye (China)
9:24 a.M./10:48 a.M.: Anna Redding, Alyaa Abdulghany, Yu-Sang Hou (Chinese Taipei)
9:36 a.M./10:36 a.M.: Jennifer Chang, Virginia Elena Carta (Italy), Andrea Lee
9:48 a.M./10:24 a.M.: Ainhoa Olarra (Spain), Leonie Harm (Germany), Dylan Kim
10 a.M./10:12 a.M.: Seo-Hyun Kwon (Korea), Sierra Brooks, Julienne Soo (Australia)
10:12 a.M./10 a.M.: Amanda Lindner (Sweden), Emilee Hoffman, Jiwon Jeon (Korea)
10:24 a.M./nine:48 a.M.: Ana Belac (Slovenia), Yu-Chiang Hou (Chinese Taipei), Emilia Migliaccio
10:36 a.M./nine:36 a.M.: Lily May Humphreys (England), Rose Zhang, Alessia Nobilio (Italy)
10: forty-eight a.M./9:24 a.M.: Sofia Anokhina (Russia), Brooke Seay, Isabella Fierro (Mexico)
11:00 a.M./nine:12 a.M.: Ellie Slama, Pimnipa Panthong (Thailand), Erica Shepherd
11:12 a.M./nine a.M.: Sophie Hausmann (Germany), Brigitte Thibault (Canada), Kaleigh Telfer (South Africa)

Randy Montgomery

Hardcore pop culture trailblazer. Music junkie. Troublemaker. Twitter fan. Travel nerd. Tv guru. Snowboarder, dreamer, DJ, Swiss design-head and identity designer. Performing at the sweet spot between minimalism and intellectual purity to create not just a logo, but a feeling. Let's make every day A RAZZLE-DAZZLE MUSICAL.

Related Articles

Back to top button